HazardPkz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hizesters Moderator Application.

2 posters

Go down

Hizesters Moderator Application. Empty Hizesters Moderator Application.

Post  Hizester Mon Nov 07, 2011 12:44 am

Hello, I am Hizester and here is an application about myself and what i have to offer for the server.

I am a Java Programmer, have coded many of other servers (i'll tell the owner servers, not doing so via forum).

I know when becoming a moderator, you have to be multi-skilled.You have to be able to play via in-game and forums helping everybody possible. I know all the commands for administrator or moderator. I have been an Head Administrator on two servers.
I am 18 years old, with plenty of knowledge. I know i am a new gen, but I can make the best of the server. I'm always friendly, polite, welcoming, and respectfull. I never rage and I enjoy helping people and letting them grow to the successfull glory.

If interested in me becoming moderator just pm me!

Thanks,
Hizester.

Hizester

DragonScape Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Hizesters Moderator Application. Empty dumbass

Post  ponyboy Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:53 pm